A HOTEL IN NÎMES

A listed private hotel ideally located in the heart of Nîmes, just a stone's throw from the Arena and the Maison Carrée, Margaret - Hôtel Chouleur welcomes you in a warm, timeless atmosphere. Treat yourself to a gentle interlude right next to the finest treasures of the Roman Empire in this charming hotel... the promise of an unforgettable stay.

EXPERIENCE

Let yourself be surprised by a magical place, at once steeped in history and memories of the past, and resolutely modern. An invitation to travel, an elegant, warm and voluptuous interlude in the heart of France's most Hispanic city. The St. Margaret - Hôtel Chouleur offers an intimate, authentic and human experience in the heart of a luxurious setting.

ROOMS & SUITES

Enjoy moments suspended in the intimacy and elegance of one of our 10 rooms and suites, a haven of calm, softness and voluptuousness. Let yourself be carried away by their unique worlds and the luminosity of their spaces. Designed and furnished with the utmost care, you are the master of this place, for a night or a few days.

restraurant
gastronomic

In a unique and festive atmosphere that recalls the city's roots, discover our epicurean showcases, with their warm and lively atmosphere, where you can sample the Mediterranean cuisine of chef Georgiana VIOU.

SERVICES

OUTDOOR SWIMMING POOL

SPA 

MASSAGES

LIBRARY

GALARIE
PHOTO

In a unique and festive atmosphere that recalls the city's roots, discover our epicurean showcases, with their warm and lively atmosphere, where you can sample the Mediterranean cuisine of chef Georgiana VIOU.

UN HÔTEL NÎMOIS

Hôtel particulier classé Monument Historique idéalement situé au cœur du centre de Nîmes, à quelques pas des Arènes et de la Maison Carrée, Margaret ‐ Hôtel Chouleur vous accueille dans une ambiance chaleureuse et hors du temps. Offrez-vous une douce parenthèse à proximité immédiate des plus beaux trésors de l’Empire Romain dans cet hôtel de charme… la promesse d’un séjour inoubliable.

EXPERIENCE

Laissez-vous surprendre par un lieu magique, à la fois empreint d’histoire et de souvenirs du passé, et résolument moderne. Une invitation au voyage, une parenthèse élégante, chaleureuse et voluptueuse, au cœur de la plus hispanique des villes de France. Margaret ‐ Hôtel Chouleur vous offre une expérience intimiste, authentique et humaine au cœur d’un écrin de luxe.

CHAMBRES & SUITES

Profitez d’instants suspendus dans l’intimité et l’élégance de l’une de nos 10 chambres et suites, entre calme, douceur et volupté. Laissez-vous porter par leurs univers singuliers et la luminosité de leurs espaces. Imaginées et meublées avec le plus grand soin, vous êtes le maître de ces lieux, le temps d’une nuit ou de quelques jours.

restraurant
gastronomique

Dans une ambiance unique et festive qui renoue avec les racines de la ville, découvrez nos écrins épicuriens, à l’atmosphère chaleureuse et vivante, où déguster la cuisine méditerranéenne de la cheffe Georgiana VIOU.

SERVICES

PISCINE EXTERIEURE

SPA 

MASSAGES

BIBLIOTHÈQUE

GALARIE
PHOTO

Dans une ambiance unique et festive qui renoue avec les racines de la ville, découvrez nos écrins épicuriens, à l’atmosphère chaleureuse et vivante, où déguster la cuisine méditerranéenne de la cheffe Georgiana VIOU.